7 Diamonds – Deliverables

Project name – 7 Diamonds

Project members – Anuja Chockalingam, Rohit Sureka, Yogesh Mandawewala

Project Deliverables:

Date – 12/7
Location would you prefer – Regular class location in CoA

-Anuja

 

About Anuja Chockalingam

Hi all, I believe in keeping a Smile always and all of my friends please take this advice.. I am a true Leo- despite of disbelieving the fact for years I've come to this conclusion: As I am an Ambitious & enthusiastic but am prone to laziness and often take "the easy way out." with traits to being exuberant, generous with a natural dramatic flair and very creative. I love my friends and family (you too must) who love me a lot & who are my treasure. "Don't walk in front of me, i may not follow. Don't walk behind me, i may not lead. Walk beside me, be my friend" Enkida(Concordia Discors) Well apart from this there is nothing much to say abt me. Iam an ordinary Gal. I like and want everything to be well planned. I like to make lots of friends. Iam crazy about Painting, Dancing(a qualified Bharatnatyam danseuse) and Reading...
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 7 Diamonds – Deliverables

  1. Pingback: Project – 7 Diamonds | Design Games 2010

Leave a Reply

